

Dr Gwynne Jones Prif Weithredwr - Chief Executive CYNGOR SIR YNYS MÔN ISLE OF ANGLESEY COUNTY COUNCIL Swyddfeydd y Cyngor - Council Offices LLANGEFNI Ynys Môn - Anglesey LL77 7TW

Ffôn / tel (01248) 752500 Ffacs / fax (01248) 750839

RHYBUDD O GYFARFOD		NOTICE OF MEETING		
PWYLLGOR GWASANAETHAU DEMOCRATAIDD ARBENNIG		EXTRAORDINARY DEMOCRATIC SERVICES COMMITTEE		'IC
DYDD MAWRTH, 27 TACHWEDD 2018 am 10.00 o'r gloch		TUESDAY, 27 NOVEMBER 2018 at 10.00 am		
YSTAFELL BWYLLGOR 1 SWYDDFEYDD Y CYNGOR LLANGEFNI		COMMITTEE ROOM 1 COUNCIL OFFICES LANGEFNI		
Swyddog Pwyllgor	Shirley 01248		Committee Offic	er

AELODAU / MEMBERS

Cynghorwyr / Councillors:-

Plaid Cymru / The Party of Wales

Vaughan Hughes (Is-Gadeirydd)/Vice-Chair), Carwyn Jones, R G Parry OBE, FRAgS, Dylan Rees, Nicola Roberts

Y Grŵp Annibynnol / The Independent Group

Richard Griffiths, Dafydd Roberts

Plaid Lafur Cymru / Welsh Labour Party

J Arwel Roberts

Annibynnwyr Môn / Anglesey Independents

Eric Jones, R Llewelyn Jones (Cadeirydd/Chair)

1 DECLARATION OF INTEREST

To receive any declaration of interest from a Member or Officer in respect of any item of business.

2 <u>MINUTES</u> (Pages 1 - 4)

To submit for confirmation, the draft minutes of the previous meeting of the Committee held on 26 September 2018.

3 WEBCASTING OF SCRUTINY COMMITTEES (Pages 5 - 8)

To submit a report by the Head of Democratic Services.

4 **<u>PUBLIC PARTICIPATION IN MEETINGS</u>** (Pages 9 - 14)

To submit a report by the Head of Democratic Services.

5 INDEPENDENT REMUNERATION PANEL FOR WALES – DRAFT ANNUAL REPORT FOR 2019/20 (Pages 15 - 18)

To submit a report by the Head of Democratic Services.